Address

One America Square, 17 Crosswall, London EC3N 2LB
...

Direction

Underground
Tower Gateway – 2 Mins
Tower Hill – 4 mins
Aldgate – 4 mins
Bank – 13 mins walk
Railway stations
Liverpool Street
Kings Cross
Charing Cross
London Waterloo
London Victoria
Paddington
Buses
40, 15, 42, 78, 100
View on map
Photo of Caroline Coombe

Caroline Coombe - Chief Executive of ORIC
Email:caroline.coombe@oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)207 216 7352
M: +44 (0)7808 642 968

Photo of Jenna Andrews

Jenna Andrews - Operational Risk Manager
Email:jenna.andrews@oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)207 216 7355
M: +44 (0)7595 963 407

Photo of Jonathan Lim-Diaz

Jonathan Lim-Diaz - Senior Operational Risk Analyst
Email:jonathan.lim-diaz@oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)207 216 7432
M: +44 (0)7525 630 371

Photo of Alexandra Mabey

Alexandra Mabey - Operational Risk Analyst
Email:alexandra.mabey@oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)207 216 7653
M: +44 (0)7894 462 072

Photo of Alexandra Mabey

Kylie Griffiths - Operations Manager
Email:Kylie.Griffiths@Oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)20 7216 7620
M: +44 (0)7834 626 206

Photo of Alexandra Mabey

Ciaran Hosty - Operational Risk Analyst
Email:Ciaran.Hosty@oricinternational.com
D: +44 (0)20 7216 7484
M: +44 (0)7808 642 969

Cookies Policy
Cookies on the ORIC website
On the ORIC website, we use only a strictly necessary cookie. Click Here to see our Cookies policy.
Click here to see our cookies policy
loading